Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latosha Mulhall

Latosha Mulhall

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latosha Mulhall
"They are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! We have all our vehicles and house insured by Jon! They are so community oriented and always show up for our community! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Held

John Held

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Held
"Outstanding customer service and dedication to his clients. He is detailed and willing to go the extra mile - even standing out in the rain working with State Farm adjusters. We had a dwelling claim and while there were challenges, working with Jon and his team made all the difference. I would highly recommend using this agent. He is the true definition of a local agent providing personalized, dedicated and the best customer service."
Profile photo of Michele M Schierman

Michele M Schierman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele M Schierman
"We went to the Office today not sure if They could help. We explained We needed a shipping label that was supposed to be sent by email, that hadn’t arrived. Lazet Kent, was more than helpful, We were probably there over an hour. She didn’t have to help Us, and could’ve sent Us away. But She didn’t and She went out of Her way. She was very friendly and a life saver. We really appreciate her giving Us so much of her time. Thank You!!! It meant a lot to us!"
Profile photo of Nicole “Nikki” Ross

Nicole “Nikki” Ross

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole “Nikki” Ross
"Wonderful customer service! Every question I’ve had or request has been answered or handled immediately, and usually just with a phone call. I’ve never had a more pleasant experience with an insurance company and would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Frenchie

Frenchie

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frenchie
"Great insurance."
Profile photo of Crista Chronister

Crista Chronister

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Chronister
"Jon and his team are wonderful and more than extraordinary when it comes to customer service. I recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Andrew Shortt

Andrew Shortt

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Shortt
"They set me a great online state farm insurance company Pittsburgh Kanas agent Jay Tematt!!¡¡!"
Profile photo of Brandon Pennell

Brandon Pennell

September 5, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pennell
"Good coverage but State Farm overall is slow when it comes to claims they take their time quite a bit of waiting"
Profile photo of James Seago

James Seago

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Seago
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Hunter Watson

Hunter Watson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Watson
"Josh is great! He was helpful to us and very knowledgeable. I appreciate what a smooth process it was to work with him"
Profile photo of Danielle “Dee” Boudreaux

Danielle “Dee” Boudreaux

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle “Dee” Boudreaux
"My experience was excellent. Would definitely recommend. Very professional, thorough and accommodating. Jon Lovegreen was a pleasure to do business with, and very coherently walked me through the entire process."
Profile photo of Mckalyn Bouse

Mckalyn Bouse

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mckalyn Bouse
"Josh is the agent I go through. He has helped me with so many questions and always has an answer. Definitely should get a raise."
Profile photo of ALEN

ALEN

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ALEN
"If you need insurance go see josh I had a bunch of questions and he answered them all and took care of me thanks josh!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Songer

Andrew Songer

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Songer
"Great people doing business with them is a pleasure"
Profile photo of Dan Kent

Dan Kent

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kent
"For all your insurance needs, see Josh Miller"
Profile photo of Bill Lewis

Bill Lewis

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lewis
"Very helpful. So happy this is my agent"
Profile photo of Christy Forstrom

Christy Forstrom

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Forstrom
"Always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle Rabideau

Michelle Rabideau

May 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rabideau
"They took my son's money and won't give it back"
Profile photo of Pat Medley

Pat Medley

December 4, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Pat Medley
"Not customer friendly and sounded like they were in a hurry to get off the phone. So u went elsewhere. What they didn't know was I have 40+ years of insurance background all they would of had to write the policies. Their loss, someone else got our four policies."